in the terms o service, they said that they can delete your service without any reason and your data will also delete,
they deleted my VPS 2 times and my all data is gone, two times!!! without any reason, even they don't know... 展開 why they deleted my VPS!!
then I wrote a post on Facebook to clarify to other people that they have a term for deleting a service without a reason because many peoples use their service without knowing that they can do this!
they closed my account because of the post ha ha ha, trust me they close any account that does a bad review about them, be careful if you have a service at this company!
*they don't refund you if they deleted your service! 縮小